MERCYLANDSCHOOLS COMPLAINT LIST Home Add a Complaint or Advice
image


MERCYLANDSCHOOLS COMPLAINT/ADVICE/SOLUTIONS LIST
All complaints and advice are treated with utmost respect, we appreciate that you will make us serve you better
click add a complaint to complain or give advice

Complaint Solution Date Registered Complaint State
When I login it doesn't work any solutions? May 31, 2020, 10:57 a.m. pending
any complaints? When I login in, it doesn't work.. please any solution any solutions? May 31, 2020, 12:05 p.m. pending
I cant sign in its not letting me I put in the correct details but its taking me back all over again any solutions? May 31, 2020, 7:38 p.m. pending
I wrote my name and password in the link but nothing happened any solutions? June 1, 2020, 7:14 a.m. pending
any complaints? I can't log into my account I type both user and pass and nothing happens any solutions? June 1, 2020, 8:18 a.m. pending
When i clicked 'Register a subject' it didn't show anything. any solutions? June 1, 2020, 8:53 a.m. pending
It is not working any solutions? June 1, 2020, 9:22 a.m. pending
I can't log in for the exam any solutions? June 1, 2020, 9:27 a.m. pending
any complaints? After clicking on 'take exam,' the message displayed is 'Network unavailable error 404. but the network is strong on my side and is being used by her sibling for zoom classes. Thanks. any solutions? June 1, 2020, 9:29 a.m. pending
any complaints?After clicking on take an exam, the respond was network unavailable error 404.Thanks any solutions? June 1, 2020, 9:49 a.m. pending
any complaints? after starting the test the options of the answers for the multi choice questions are not displaying any solutions? June 1, 2020, 11:22 a.m. pending
when i login it does not work any solutions? June 1, 2020, 11:36 a.m. pending
any complaints? Yes. I can't login to partake in the tests. No questions for each subject is coming up. any solutions? June 1, 2020, 12:18 p.m. pending
any complaints? Questions can't be picked and time is running out to write my test today. Daniella Agu any solutions? June 1, 2020, 1:06 p.m. pending
any complaints? Is saying no exam has not been set for this subject any solutions? June 1, 2020, 3:37 p.m. pending
any complaints? Yes it is not working any solutions? June 1, 2020, 4:48 p.m. pending
any complaints? is nt working any solutions? June 2, 2020, 6:02 a.m. pending
any complaints?when I logged in it didn't work any solutions? June 2, 2020, 8:54 a.m. pending
any complaints? Wen I logged in it wasn't working any solutions? June 2, 2020, 10:17 a.m. pending
any complaints? When I login after putting all the necessary details the page went back and when I tried it again nothing happened. any solutions? June 2, 2020, 11:50 a.m. pending